Steve Aoki – AOKIS HOUSE 434
Steve Aoki - AOKIS HOUSE 434
Download Steve Aoki - AOKIS HOUSE 434 for free now!

Artist: Steve Aoki
Show: Steve Aoki – AOKIS HOUSE 434
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Steve Aoki live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Aoki’s House episodes HERE

Steve Aoki – AOKIS HOUSE 434 Tracklist

Acclaimed DJ and producer Steve Aoki hosts his own electronic dance music podcast featuring all the latest hot dance tracks.

01. Steve Aoki ft. Zooey Deschanel – 1 4 U (Max Styler Remix) [ULTRA]
02. Two Friends ft. Sam Vesso – Looking At You [DIM MAK]
03. Sevenn – Bodi Bodi [DIM MAK]
Aoki Pick:
04. Steve Aoki ft. Yuval Noah Harari – Homo Deus (Riot Ten Remix) [ULTRA]
05. Dr. Fresch ft. Andre Nickatina – It Don’t Stop [DIM MAK]
06. Tisoki & MineSweepa ft. David Kuncio – See You Again (Staysick Remix) [DIM MAK]
07. Deadcrow – Sorrow [NEW NOISE (FREE)]
08. Revel – In The Night [NEW NOISE (FREE)]
09. HYPRESSION – What’s Going On [NEW NOISE (FREE)]
10. Steve Aoki & Darren Criss – Crash Into Me (Steve Aoki Remix) [ULTRA]
11. Max Styler – Disco Pop [DIM MAK]
12. SICK INDIVIDUALS & Justin Prime ft. Nevve – Guilty (Low Blow Remix) [REVEALED]
13. Riot Ten – Lost Your Mind [DIM MAK]
14. Steve Aoki ft. Mike Shinoda & Lights – Last One To Know (Curbi Remix) [ULTRA]
15. Dada Life – This Time (Never Be Alone Again) [REVEALED]
16. Nicky Romero ft. Moa Lisa – Stay (Dash Berlin Remix) [PROTOCOL]
17. Quintino & Richie Loop – Manimal [DIM MAK]
Dim Mak Throwback:
18. Fischerspooner – Infidels Of The World Unite (Shinichi Osawa Remix) [DIM MAK]

The podcast Steve Aoki – Aoki’s House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK