Stress Factor Podcast 290 – DJ B-12
Stress Factor Podcast 290 - DJ B-12
icon loader

Artist: DJ B-12
Show: Stress Factor Podcast 290 – DJ B-12
Genre: Drum & Bass
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Stress Factor Podcast episodes HERE

Stress Factor Podcast 290 – DJ B-12 Tracklist

Hello and welcome to episode 290 of The Stress Factor Drum and Bass Podcast. After last month off, we have DJ B-12 back again for this episode with a studio mix for August of 2022. This is a really nice summertime mix with loads of variety. The set is 40 tracks and has a runtime of 72 minutes.

01. Kublai – Don’t Rush [C.I.A. Records]
02. Flava D featuring S.P.Y – Losing You [Hospital Records]
03. Fred V – Program and Control (Vektah Remix) [Hospital Records]
04. Unknown Artist – Warlord [Fokuz Recordings]
05. S.P.Y – Life Is Just A Game [DARKMTTR Records]
06. Dawn Wall – Fears [Ekho]
07. Dunk – Firefly [Bare Necessity Records]
08. SD – It is what it is [Dispatch Recordings]
09. Crissy Criss – Breathe feat. Dan Moss (TC Remix) [War On Silence]
10. NOTION – Hooked (Grafix Extended Remix) [Musical Freedom]
11. Inversity – Surreal [Red Dragon Records]
12. R1C0 – Decay (Take it All) [Intrigue Music]
13. Kublai – No Unity [C.I.A. Records]
14. Ravegenix – Take Me Home [Future Breakz Records]
15. clU – Equilibrium [Incurzion Audio]
16. Chase and Status – Consciousness [EMI]
17. Organix, Lauren Rose – Healer [Grand Theft Audio Recordings UK]
18. DuoScience – Honey Lips [Soul Deep Exclusives]
19. clU – Pictures Of Us [Incurzion Audio]
20. Amante – About You (PLTX Remix) [Soul Deep Digital]
21. Pinz and Pelz – Do You Remember This Feeling [Gallery Recordings]
22. Cutworx – In Out VIP [Data Music]
23. Portrait – Smile [170 PLUS Recordings]
24. clU – Necessity [Incurzion Audio]
25. Friction – Remember (Extended Mix) [Elevate Records (UK)]
26. Ravegenix – Tell Me Something ][Future Breakz Records]
27. Ravegenix – When We Were Young [Future Breakz Records]
28. Maykors and Neekir – Heaven Polly [Fokuz Recordings]
29. Justin Hawkes – Black Bloc [Pilot]
30. Alexvnder – Repose (Alpha Rhythm Remix) [Rotation Deep UK]
31. Sudley – Pure Pleasure feat. Sydney [Deep Within Recordings]
32. Kublai and Aaliyah Esprit – Pushin’ (Instrumental) [C.I.A. Records]
33. Dave Owen – Snake Eyes [United By Bass Recordings]
34. Hillsdom – I Wonder [Program]
35. Portrait – Your Worth [170 PLUS Recordings]
36. S.P.Y – Shelter [DARKMTTR Records]
37. R1C0 – Tethered [Intrigue Music]
38. S.P.Y – Event Horizon [DARKMTTR Records]
39. The Upbeats – We Don’t Lie [UKF]
40. Wilkinson, Issey Cross – Used To This (Logistics Remix) [BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd]

The podcast Stress Factor Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK