Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 266
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 266
Download Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 266 for free now!

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 266
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 266 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time. Tune in to Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 266 now!

1. All We Got (Joel Corry Remix) – Robin Schulz Feat. KIDDO
2. 4 to the Floor – HUGEL & Stefy De Cicco & Hugo Cantarra Feat. Nikol Apatini
3. Do It Like Me (Robin Schulz Remix) – Chico Rose Feat. B-Case
4. Live Without Your Love – Love Regenerator, Steve Lacy & Calvin Harris
5. One More – Scheinizzl (COTW)
6. Apart – Zonderling & Magnificence
7. Deep End – John Summit
8. Green Light – MAKJ
9. Monster – Sikdope & Ibranovski
10. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes (Robin Schulz Remix) – Ofenbach & Quarterhead Feat. Norma Jean Martine
11. Back to Me – Dario Rodriguez Feat. Scott Abbot
12. Fat – Dima Sick
13. Waiting for You – Monocule, Nicky Romero
14. Off The Walls – Fafaq & RebMoe
15. Wild – John Legend
16. Head & Heart – Joel Corry Feat. MNEK