Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 327
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 327

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 327
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 327 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Urus – Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman & Paul Green
2. Talamanca (Robin Schulz Remix) – BURNS (TOTW)
3. Hands Up – BYOR, Alle Farben & Damien N-Drix
4. A Drug From God – Chris Lake & NPC
5. Bad Habits (Bootleg) – Ed Sheeran
6. Permanence – David Guetta & MORTEN
7. It’s Love (Trippin‘) – Goldtrix & Funkerman Feat. Andrea Brown
8. Sundance – Dubdisko
9. El Sueno – Hugel Feat. Cumbiafrica
10. Resolution – Shapov
11. In Your Arms – Topic, Robin Schulz, Nico Santos & Paul van Dyk
12. redruM – Sorana & David Guetta
13. White Mercedes – Choomba
14. Ducka Ducka (I’m All Fine) – Kevin Aleksander
15. Free Your Mind – NuKey

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK