Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 336
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 336

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 336
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 336 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. You Broke My Heart Again (Robin Schulz Remix) – Teqkoi & Aiko
2. Da Homies – Steve Aoki & MT11
3. El Sueno – HUGEL Feat. Cumbiafrica
4. Talamanca (Robin Schulz Remix) – BURNS
5. Prayer In C – Lilly Wood & The Prick & Robin Schulz (COTW)
6. On My Shoulders – Dubdogz & Ofenbach
7. Riedel – Zonderling
8. Mistakes – Mr. Belt & Wezol & RSCL
9. The Parade – Joel Corry & Da Hool
10. You Get – Dubdogz & Volkoder
11. Bad Decisions – One Day One Coke & LOOZBONE
12. Young Right Now – Robin Schulz & Dennis Lloyd
13. Won’t Forget You – Shouse

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK