Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 367
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 367
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 367
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 367 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. The Motto (Robin Schulz Remix) – Tiësto & Ava Max
2. Rockstar Baby – Robin Schulz
3. Falling Into You – Lucas Butler & Max Lean
4. Only You – Liam Cole & Bryan V
5. Afraid To Feel – LF SYSTEM
6. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta
7. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker (TOTW)
8. Never Good Enough – Colin Crooks & Sledge
9. Tell Me Why – Supermode
10. Holy Wood – EDX & Frey
11. Pra Nao Dizer – HUGEL & Jude & Frank
12. Redlight – Swedish Hose Mafia & Sting
13. Move Your Body – Öwnboss & SEVEK
14. Selection – NØ SIGNE
15. Beautiful – Claptone

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK