Sunexplosion Podcast 44 – Leandro Murua
Sunexplosion Podcast 44 - Leandro Murua
icon loader

Artist: Leandro Murua
Show: Sunexplosion Podcast 44
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #TechHouse, #Techno
Source: RSS

Sunexplosion Podcast 44 Tracklist

1 Cream – Ground Zero (Original Mix) [Consapevole Recordings]
2 Francisco Jose Ricardo – Tongue & Groove (Simos Tagias Remix) [Particles]
3 Leandro Murua – Shadow (Original Mix) [Sunexplosion]
4 Amir Telem – Open Heart (DJ Ruby Remix) [Freegrant Music]
5 Ishan (SL), KOSHEA – Timfanfaya [SLC-6 Music]
6 Agustin Pietrocola – Quantum (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
7 Leandro Murua – Walls (Original Mix) [Sunexplosion]
8 Andrea Cassino & Lio Q – Asante (Evegrem Remix) [AH Digital]
9 Forty Cats – A Spoon Of Honey (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
10 GMJ – Stage Flight (Jiminy Hop Remix) [Meanwhile]
11 INNERPHONIC – Galactic Trip (Alto Astral Private Mix) [AH Digital]

The podcast Sunexplosion Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK