Chicane – Sun:Sets 363
Chicane - Sun:Sets 363
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 363
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 363 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill. Produced by

1. The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra – Where Oceans Meet (Part I)
2. Luttrel – Dayglow (Album Mix)
3. Chicane – 8 Circle
4. Leaving Laurel – sometimes it’s scary…but it’s still you and me
5. Ben Böhmer – Begin Again
6. Chicane – Now or Never (Back Pedal Mix)
7. Dekkai – Down (Extended Mix)
8. Ben Böhmer – Beyond Beliefs
9. Dezza – Lost In You (Falling In Love) (Estiva Extended Remix)
10. Sønin – Titan [Extended Mix] (Anjunabeats)
11. Chicane – Hello Goodbye (BPB Sunset Mix)

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK