Chicane – Sun:Sets 426
Chicane - Sun:Sets 426
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 426
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Sun:Sets 426 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Andrew Heath – Remembrance
2. Andrew Bayer – End Of All Things feat. Alison May
3. MAA With Seven24 & R.I.B – Frozen (S.A.T Remix)
4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Caroline in West Yorkshire
Ludovico Einaudi – Experience (As used in the TV series The Traitors)
5. Ben Böhmer – Begin Again
6. Anna of the North – Lovers
7. Leaving Laurel – Need Little, Want Less (Extended Mix)
8. Kliran.B – Close (Extended Mix)
9. Tycho – Horizon
10. Chicane – All This Time Alone
11. Chicane – Sailing (BPB)
12. AVIRA & Linney – Stay With Me (Extended Mix)
13. Alexander Popov – Response
14. Chicane – Don’t Stand So Close

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK