Sunsets with Aitor Robles 216
Sunsets with Aitor Robles 216
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Robles
Show: Sunsets with Aitor Robles 216
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Aitor Robles live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunsets With Aitor Robles episodes HERE

Sunsets with Aitor Robles 216 Tracklist

1. DJ Lemy & Niko Garcia – Wake Up [Suprematic]
2. Death On the Balcony – Find a Way [The Soundgarden]
3. MRSFLV – Y Silence [Perihelion]
4. Davide Ferrario – Jewel Ice (Ramiro Drisdale Extended Mix)[Anjunadeep]
5. Missfeat – Absolute Freedom [3rd Avenue]
6. Maggie Rogers – Alaska (EvanDank Remix)
7. Kamilo Sanclemente – A Lonely Pink Cloud (Original Mix) [Ruvenzori]
8. Nohan – All I Need (Extended Mix)[Anjunadeep]
9. Simone Vitullo, Tanit -Rorogwela (Newman (I Love) Extended Remix)[Go Deeva Records]
10. Mazze – Sagala (Enigmatic Remix) [Magic Stories Records]
11. RY X – Sweat (Yeröm Edit)

The podcast Sunsets With Aitor Robles is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK