Sunsets with Aitor Robles 220
Sunsets with Aitor Robles 220
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Robles
Show: Sunsets with Aitor Robles 220
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Aitor Robles live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunsets With Aitor Robles episodes HERE

Sunsets with Aitor Robles 220 Tracklist

1. Noraj Cue, Anton Tumas – Ode to Life Formation (Anton Tumas ReFormation)[All Day I Dream]
2. MRSFLV – No Life [Perihelion]
3. Vedou – Arana (Niko Garcia Remix)[Nordic Voyage Recordings]
4. Jordan Arts – Don’t Look Back (Flowers on Monday Remix)[House Music With Love]
5. Matt Manser – Efinity (Original Mix)[Night Aid]
6. Dodeca – Nouvelle (Original Mix)[Journey of the Soul]
7. Distic – Caracola [Dialtone Records]
8. Hyunji-A – Ticking Clock [TOR]
9. Awka, Baya, LENN V – [The Soundgarden]
10. Monojoke – Versatile [Keyfound]
11. Christian Lepah, Alin Prandea – Maria’s Sentimento (Extended)[Epic Tones Records]
12. Gustavo Cerati – Rio Babel (Molac Remix)[Free Download]

The podcast Sunsets With Aitor Robles is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK