Sunsets with Aitor Robles 223
Sunsets with Aitor Robles 223
icon loader

Artist: Aitor Robles
Show: Sunsets with Aitor Robles 223
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Aitor Robles live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sunsets With Aitor Robles episodes HERE

Sunsets with Aitor Robles 223 Tracklist

1. KYOTTO – Esplanade [CRFT Music]
2. Draso – Harmony of Colour [all day I dream in waves]
3. Dear Humans – Lack of Love (Live Mix) [Sofa Beats]
4. Simone Vitullo & Tanit Feat. Am I Right – Take Me Out (Extended Mix) [COYA MUSIC]
5. Pink Floyd – Another Brick in The Wall (Stranger Tourists ‘Tribute’ Mix)
6. Darren Bray, Nick Lewis – The Twilight [Be Adult Music]
7. GastoM, Aske Izan – Hasta que el viaje termine [The Soundgarden]
8. Lisandro (Ar) – November [Flug Lab]
9. RIGOONI – Ode (Greg Ochman Remix) [For Senses Records]
10. Ólafur Arnalds – Not Alone (Lucas Rossi Edit)
11. Ventt & Keparys – Eyes of Tomorrow
12. Aurora – Animal (Lucas Zárate & Kaiba Edit)
13. Alexander Bollinger – Feel Right [Element Euphoria]

The podcast Sunsets With Aitor Robles is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK