Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 370

Swanky Tunes - SHOWLAND 370

Artist: Swanky Tunes
Show: Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 370
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Russian hottest electronic dance music group, Swanky Tunes deliver you a free weekly radio show. Tune in to Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 370 now!

Discover more Swanky Tunes live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showland episodes HERE

Swanky Tunes – SHOWLAND 370 Tracklist

Russian hottest electronic dance music trio Swanky Tunes delivers you a weekly radio show. Thrilling 60 minutes of their biggest tracks and hottest bootlegs are waiting for you. From Russia with love!

01. Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Extended Mix)

02. Brando – Party’s Over (Extended Mix)

03. NERVO x Tube & Berger – Lights Down Low (Neubauer Remix)

04. Loud Luxury – Holiday Hills (Extended Mix)

05. Azteck & Afrojack – All Night Long (Extended Mix)

06. Madison Mars & Ralph Biden – Already Gone (Extended Mix)

07. Justus – ASTRO (Extended Mix)

08. Tinlicker & Helsloot – Because You Move Me (Extended Mix)

09. Shaun Frank feat. Prinze George – Together (Extended Mix)

10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Heavy-K feat. Just Bheki – Amanzi (Tom Staar Extended Remix)

11. Dillon Francis feat. Bow Anderson – Reaching Out (Extended Mix)

12. Tiësto & KAROL G – Don’t Be Shy (Extended Mix)

13. Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits (Joel Corry Remix)

14. 220 KID & LANY – Stupid Feelings (Original Mix)

15. Alok & Malifoo – Teach Me (Extended Mix)

16. BYOR & VINNE – Downtown (Extended Mix)

17. Joel Corry & Jax Jones feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie – OUT OUT (Extended Mix)

The podcast Swanky Tunes – Showland is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK