Charles D – Synthesized Radio 051
Charles D - Synthesized Radio 051
icon loader

Artist: Charles D
Show: Synthesized Radio 051
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Synthesized Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Synthesized Radio episodes HERE

Synthesized Radio 051 Tracklist

Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive. Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode we showcase several tracks that are featured on the Drumcode’s A-Sides Compilation Vol. 11. The mighty A-Sides Compilation as well features my record ’Traction’ which is Out Now on all platforms.

1. Chris Avantgarde, Kevin De Vries – Mind Control (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
2. Loco & Jam – Breathe (Original Mix) [There is a Light]
3. Nicole Moudaber feat. Romina – Come To My Beat (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
4. LAAT – Call of the Tribes (CD Edit) [Drumcode]
5. Timmo, Weska – Indigo (Original Mix) [Hypnostate]
6. Victor Ruiz – What’s That Called? (Original Mix) [Volta Records]
7. Zimmz – Qualia (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
8. Andres Campo – Cyclops (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
9. Sam Paganini feat. Zoe – Flash (Wehbba Remix) [JAM]
10. Layton Giordani, HI-LO – Rabbit Hole (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
11. Alan Fitzpatrick – Rochus (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
12. Charles D (USA) – Traction (Original Mix) [Drumcode]

The podcast Charles D – Synthesized Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK