Charles D – Synthesized Radio 053
Charles D - Synthesized Radio 053
icon loader

Artist: Charles D
Show: Synthesized Radio 053
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Synthesized Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Synthesized Radio episodes HERE

Synthesized Radio 053 Tracklist

Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive. Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode we have new music from Adam Beyer, Drunken Kong, Enzo Monza, Eli brown, Sam Wolfe, myself and more!

1. Christian Smith – Don’t Stop (Drunken Kong Remix) [Tronic]
2. Enzo Monza – The Club (Original Mix) [Hypnostate]
3. Charles D – Let Me Tell You This
4. Charles D – ID
5. Adam Beyer – Legend (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
6. James Blvck – Light The Torch [Nova Collective]
7. Sam Wolfe Feat. Gauri – Gone (Original Mix) [1605]
8. Space 92 – Gravity (Original Mix) [Flith On Acid]
9. Eli brown – Make You Freak (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
10.Charles D – ID
11. Charles D – ID
12. Enamour – Buchla Breaker (Original Mix) [Factory 93]

The podcast Charles D – Synthesized Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK