Judge Jules – The Global Warm Up 982

Judge Jules - The Global Warm Up 982
icon loader

Artist: Judge Jules
Show: The Global Warm Up 982
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Judge Jules live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Global Warm Up episodes HERE

The Global Warm Up 982 Tracklist

Judge Jules brings 2 hours of sonic action from around the world. Each week we bring you some of the hottest global guests plus our Tried & Tested tune of the week!

1: AIRWOLF PARADISE – Don’t Hurt Me Baby

2: ELIZA ROSE – B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All)

3: Kx5 – Escape (feat. Hayla)

4: TSHA – Dancing In The Shadows (feat. Clementine Douglas)

5: LF SYSTEM – Afraid To Feel (Extended Mix)

6: MATT GUY – Set My Mind Free

6a: WH0 – Sunshine


9: DIPLO & MIGUEL – Don’t Forget My Love (BURNS Remix)

10: JAMIE JONES – My Paradise

11: ARMAND VAN HELDEN & BRITTLES – The Promoter (Todd Terry x Butter Rush London City Remix)

12: CHOCOLATE PUMA – Beyond The Sky

13: MAU P – Drugs From Amsterdam

14: TIBASKO – Hawt

15: SELKER – Too Much For Me

15a. WONGO (feat. JADE ALICE) – Apple

15b. ADAM PORT & ALAN DIXON – Forms of Need Your Lovin v1

16: DAINTY – Tapestry

17: SUNSET BROS – Follow Me (Nobody Listens To Techno)

18: TINLICKER – Just To Hear You Say (Joseph Ray Mix)


19: JUDGE JULES – Deep & Meaningful

20: SAM TOWNEND – Bottles (j.edit)

21: PRODUCT OF US – Take Me High

22: BEN HEMSLEY – Ben Hemsley

23: SHOGUN – Striker

24: WILL ATKINSON – Rush (John O’Callaghan Remix)

25: SEAN MATHEWS – Love In My Heart

The podcast Judge Jules – The Global Warm Up is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK