Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 032
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 032
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 032
Genre: #TechHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 032 Tracklist

Your weekly dose of #technomusic by Sebastiaan Hooft

1. Venus (Original Mix) – Jay Lumen
2. Neo (Original Mix) – Reset Robot
3. Voltage (Original Mix) – Tony Romanello
4. Climax (Original Mix) – Roberto Capuano
5. Rip The Cut (Luke Slater Remix 1) – Planetary Assault Systems
6. Quantum (Original Mix) – Filterheadz
7. Sundrowler (Original Mix) – Ferhat Albayrak
8. Adrenaline (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
9. Agnosia (Original Mix) – Knowlton Walsh
10. Club Foot (Original Mix) – John Darque
11. Reincarnation (Original Mix) – Nakadia
12. Loneliness On The Run (Manni Dee Club Remix) – Metronomy
13. Here On Jupiter (Original Mix) – Lucas Aguilera

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK