Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 034
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 034
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 034
Genre: #TechHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 034 Tracklist

Your weekly dose of #techno by Sebastiaan Hooft

1. Serotonin (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
2. Dopamine (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
3. Brunt (Original Mix) – Dense & Pika
4. Premonition (Original Mix) – Wehbba
5. Caramelo Azul (Original Mix) – K-Mel
6. Out Of Phase (Original Mix) – SAM WOLFE, Anadi, Gauri
7. Manufactured Reality (Original Mix) – Knowlton Walsh
8. Intro (Lekota Extended Edit) – The xx
9. Endorphins (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
10. Adrenaline (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft
11. Rewired (Original Mix) – Shlomi Aber

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK