The Sound of Renaissance 021
The Sound of Renaissance 021

Show: The Sound of Renaissance 021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more The Sound of Renaissance‬ episodes HERE

The Sound of Renaissance 021 Tracklist

TSOR gets its key to the door with episode 21! This month our usual hour (or there abouts) features another fine procession of the scenes best, from Orbital, Adriatique, Flowers And Sea Creatures, HVOB, Catz ‘n Dogz, Dusky, Musumeci, Johannes Brecht and more…

May’s label releases are also ever present; we highlight two tracks from Vita V’s exceptional ‘Inspiratu EP’, whilst Luke Brancaccio & Gai Barone confirm their hot streak with ‘Brokheimer’, which comes complete with an indie, acid bomb remix from Renato Cohen.

Bhekzin Bafana – In To The Ocean 00:00:00
Hypaphonik – Boogie 00:06:24
Vita V – Collapse My Soul 00:11:11
Flowers And Sea Creatures – The Very Next Day Feat. Wrong Jeremy (Adriatique Remix) 00:17:17
Luke Brancaccio & Gai Barone – Brokheimer (Original / Renato Cohen Remix) 00:25:57
Catz ‘n Dogz – U 00:31:12
Vita V – Obses 00:37:29
Solique – Imminence 00:43 :27
Musumeci, Aldebaran – Escape (Feat. Escamotage) 00:48:39
Johannes Brecht – Voicing Something Feat. Luke Marzec (Adriatique Remix) 00:52:18
Orbital – Are We Here? (30 Something) (Dusky Remix) 00:58:31
HVOB – The Lack Of You 01:02:54

The podcast The Sound of Renaissance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK