The Sound of Renaissance 024
The Sound of Renaissance 024
icon loader

Show: The Sound of Renaissance 024
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more The Sound of Renaissance‬ episodes HERE

The Sound of Renaissance 024 Tracklist

The August heat gets the full reflective treatment with this months TSOR. From its 3-deck, mash-up intro, which eclectically blends Tal Fussman, Bicep and Bruce Springsteen, it sets the stage for an indie-inspired trek that includes Foals, Argy, &Me, Echonomist, Henri Bergmann and Royksopp.

Our upcoming label releases get their usual spotlight; Mr Morek provides his unique spin on James Harcourt, for a deft pairing of two of the hottest producers in dance right now; whilst ANII makes her label debut with the beautiful ‘The Innocents’, here twisted toward peak-time hours courtesy of the wonderful Luke Garcia alongside frequent collaborator Th3 Oth3r. Lovely stuff indeed!

Tal Fussman / Bicep / Bruce Springsteen – Noisy World / Meli (I) / State Trooper (Juanjo Tur Edit) 00:00:00
Tal Fussman – It Was Misunderstood 00:09:49
James Harcourt – Trust Me With Your Heart (Mr Morek Remix) 00:14:40
Foals – Wash Off Feat. Curtis (Curtis Remix) 00:20:11
Argy – Mental Powers 00:24:58
Sound Of Mint, Nora Toutain – Be Free (JAMIIE Remix) 00:29:19
Stephan Bodzin – Tron (Elax Remix) 00:35:40
ANII – The Innocents (Luke Garcia & Th3 Oth3r Remix) 00:41:16
Henri Bergmann & Biesmans – Mind Control (Echonomist Remix) 00:45:56
Royksopp – Impossible Feat. Alison Goldfrapp (&ME Remix) 00:50:36
Blutch – Beau Rivage 00:58:37
Buba – Kabala Dance 01:02:34

The podcast The Sound of Renaissance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK