Solardo – The Spot 128
Solardo - The Spot 128
Download Solardo - The Spot 128 for free now!

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 128
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 128 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Demuir – Hurr We Go Again
Will Taylor – Facedown
James Burton – Lets Fork
Elliot Adamson – Get Mental
Josh Hvaal – Come Again
Demuir – Schrooom Trippin
Ron Costa – Run It Up
Josh Hvaal – What Ya Need