Revolxist – Theory of Core Podcast 213
Revolxist - Theory of Core Podcast 213
icon loader

Artist: Revolxist
Show: Theory of Core Podcast 213
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Hardcore
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Theory Of Core Podcast episodes HERE

Theory of Core Podcast 213 Tracklist

Meet the new podcast from Revolxist. The mix is timed to coincide with the annual RUSHCORE open-air festival. The open air will take place next month for two whole days on July 2-3 and will be held in a creepy place near Moscow

01. Revolxist – Primal Wildcry (Rushcore 2022 Official Anthem)
02. Mad Dog, Dave Revan – Magnum Opus (Revolxist Edit)
03. Revolxist – ID
04. Revolxist ft. Dagon – Outside 2.0
05. Revolxist – ID
06. Revolxist – Bassface
07. Revolxist & Chickencore – Sad Pranker
08. Revolxist & Chickencore – Sad Gabber (Game Change Edit)
09. Revolxist – Innocent Wave (Moscow Madness 2022 Official Anthem)
10. Revolxist – Blackness
11. Revolxist – Innerblade
12. Revolxist – The Future Game (Thundershock)
13. Revolxist – Panic Of Destruction
14. E-Force – Seven (Dimitri K Edit) (Revolxist RE-Edit)
15. Revolxist – ID
16) Psychoweapon, Revolxist – Invisible
17) Chaotic Hostility, Psychoweapon – World Of Hurt (Revolxist Remix)
18) LSD & Tears of Fury & D-Element – Halleluya (Revolxist Remix)

The podcast Theory Of Core Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed and downloads are directly from the server of the podcast owner. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK