Ferreck Dawn – To The Break of Dawn 032

Ferreck Dawn - To The Break of Dawn 032
icon loader

Artist: Ferreck Dawn
Show: To The Break of Dawn 032
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Ferreck Dawn live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more To The Break of Dawn episodes HERE

To The Break of Dawn 032 Tracklist

Ferreck Dawn presents his new weekly ‘To the break of Dawn’ radio show, where he’ll be playing a selection of the latest and greatest house music. The show also includes numerous features like the top 3 tracks of the week, a timeless track and a downtempo track to end the show with a nice relaxed vibe.

ANOTR, Abel Balder – Vertigo
Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (Sante Sansone Edit)
Matt Guy – Set My Mind Free
S.A.M. Featuring Sarah Ikumu – Spotlight (Sam Divine Extended Remix)
Gorillaz – New Gold Ft. Tame Impala And Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Extended Remix)
Tim Deluxe – It Just Wont Do (Airwolf Paradise Edit)
Airwolf Paradise – Don’t Hurt Me Baby
Tensnake – Coma Cat (Purple Disco Machine Extended Re-Work)
Adam Port & Alan Dixon – Forms Of Love
R.E.A.D. – Where’s My Phone (Marco Farone Extended Remix)
Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Vintage Culture Remix)
Fred Again – Delilah (Pull Me Out Of This)
Timbaland – Give It To Me (Kormak Edit)
Dom Dolla – Miracle Maker
Dot N Life, Flera – Hollaback Girl
Ferreck Dawn Feat Izzy Bizu – Life (Main Mix)

The podcast GXD – A Dream Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK