Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 346
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 346
icon loader

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 346
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Silvio Carrano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Total Freedom episodes HERE

Total Freedom 346 Tracklist

01 Gabriele Ranucci – Ride By Ride (Original Mix)

02 Allan Nunez & Andrea Satta – El Caminito (Original Mix)

03 Reza, Martin Wright – Feel It Moving Underground (Original Mix)

04 BIJOU, PAJANE – Rude Boy (Extended Mix)

05 BEDESCHI – Better Together (Extended)

06 Armand Van Helden x Karen Harding – Wings (I Won’t Let You Down) (Club Mix)

07 Beat Junkiez – Your Not Alone

08 D Sides & Erick T – Like That (Extended Mix)

09 Joel Corry & Tom Grennan – Lionheart (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix)

10 Kryder ft. Sarah De Warren – Lights Out (Extended Mix)

11 Pocho-Like This (extended mix)

12 Gorillaz – New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown) (Dom Dolla Remix Extended)

13 The Cube Guys – Calypso (Extended Mix)

14 Francis Mercier & Magic System – Premier Gaou (VIP Dub Mix)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK