Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 354
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 354
icon loader

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 354
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Silvio Carrano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Total Freedom episodes HERE

Total Freedom 354 Tracklist

Total Freedom is a weekly radio show, on air on:

01 Cedric Gervais x Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Extended Mix)

02 Damien N-Drix – Pump It (Extented Mix)

03 Jodie Harsh – Hectic (Extended Mix)

04 Black V Neck – Original Don (Extended Mix)

05 Bleu Clair – Step Into It (Extended Mix)

06 DANROS – Just Tell ‘Em (Original Mix)

07 EchoStorms – Hallucination – Extended Mix

08 Kokiri – Hot Damn! (Extended Mix)

09 Magic Sound – Lost Control (Extended Mix)

10 Mitch B. x Marcello Mazzoli, Martina Feeniks – This Time Baby (Extended)

11 ROMBE4T – Higher (Original Mix)

12 San Pacho – Oye (Extended Mix)

13 Biscits – House All The Time (Extended Mix)

14 Kideko & Josh Hunter – Look In Your Eyes (Extended Mix)

15 Kristin Velvet – Perfect Division (Extended Mix – Explicit)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK