Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 357
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 357
icon loader

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 357
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Total Freedom 357 Tracklist


01 KUU, Alex Metric & Riton (Ft. Shungudzo) – Lose Control (Extended Mix)

02 Scruby & Aron Chiarella – What You Do (Extended Mix)

03 Danny J Lewis – Release – Just Underground

04 Leftwing Kody & Robot Collective – Love Like This (Extended Mix)

05 Over2Over & Mark-Ren – Callin’ Your Name (Milk Bar Remix)

06 Harpoon – Goodbye feat. Stevie Appleton (Extended Mix)

07 Biscits, Max Mylo – Feed Your Soul (Extended Mix)

08 DJSM – Yeah (Extended Mix)

09 Leandro Da Silva, Alterboy – Zombie (feat. Sam Stray Wood & Kiirah) (Extended Mix)

10 James Wiles – How I Feel (Come On Now) (Extended Mix)

11 Groove Armada – Superstylin’ (Mochakk Remix)

12 Charlie Big Potato Ft Shanie This Feeling (Extended)

13 Danny Quest – The Dip (Extended Mix)

14 Dj Dove – Toma Vai (Original Mix)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK