Tracklistings Radio Show 051 – Slaker
Tracklistings Radio Show 051 - Slaker
icon loader

Artist: Slaker
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 051 – Slaker
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 051 – Slaker Tracklist

Massimo is a DJ/Producer & sound engineer from Napoli, he has always been involved in music since early 80’s, playing as DJ and inspired by Synth-Pop, Electro & Disco; then attracted by synthesizers & samplers he approached to computer music.

From the early 90’s he played techno for clubs & parties in Napoli and in Bologna, where he performed also as part of the techno-trio “RANDOM/NOIZE” for their live set; and producing for DESIGN MUSIC “SYNCSITE EP” and appeared on “NEAPOLIS” CDs 1 & 2.

Back in Naples, in 2000 he produced then the project CHAMALEON “Step It On Up” published by LE CLUB/VALE MUSIC & ABSOLUTELY Records. From 2005 to 2009 he spends much time in Thailand performing as a DJ for some of the most renowned clubs and parties such as Black Moon Party, and many more. In the last 20 years he worked as a sound engineer for wide range of music productions, developing his skills as a producer.

Moved in London, from 2015 he’s running his own concept/label URBAN DISTORTIONS, that takes inspiration from the urban environment that has influenced the electronic music scene and producers over the last decades generating new sounds and new art forms. His label boasts several releases, including his latest album “The Transition”, which has attracted international interest also from the mithic Will Web (Deep Space Radio, Detroit), amongst many others.

01. Urban 209 – Silent Hunter [Urban Distortions]
02. PL_anet – Telekinesis [Urban Distortions]
03. Versalife – Manifold [20-20 Vision Recordings]
04. Avenue313 – Aequam [Urban Distortions]
05. 214 – Pattern Rotate [Klakson]
06. Urban 209 – Distant Signals [Urban Distortions]
07. Sound Synthesis -Neurolink Cyborg [AC Records]
08. The Advent – This Is Not [Cultivated Electronics]
09. E.R.P. – Lost Colony [Forgotten Future]
10. Morphology – Teogre [Cultivated Electronics]
11. Datawave – Pulsar [Gated Recordings]
12. Konerytmi – Talvitarina [Section27]
13. Parand -Transmetropolitan (KafkaCtrl’s Noir Vision Remix) [Crobot Muzik]
14. 214 – This One’s For Rexing [Klakson]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK