Tracklistings Radio Show 076 – Queer On Acid
Tracklistings Radio Show 076 - Queer On Acid
icon loader

Artist: Queer On Acid
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 076 – Queer On Acid
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 076 – Queer On Acid Tracklist

Project and record label from Riga that is about rave, queers and acid music. Queer on Acid are two old friends and partners from Riga who discovered house music back in the 1990s. After many years in music they decided to form a project and record label with a hooligan title – ‘Queer on Acid’, which is about the queer culture and the electronic music to which they belong.

After debuting on self-titled label with “Bed Drama” EP and “Lilly’s Boobs”, they remixed Walker & Royce’s smash “Fetish” for Amber Muse, and now build a connection with Shadow Child and Kry Wolf’s new imprint Takeout (Food Music sister label). In November of 2020 they put out a double A-Side vinyl recorded with the legendary Robert Owens and delivered another EP in September of 2021.

Their collaborative Queer On Acid x Taran & Lomov “New Path” EP came out in August on 2021 on the legendary Ovum Recordings, while another “Short Cut” EP have dropped on Kneaded Pains in late 2021.

New Queer On Acid music will surface in the Spring of 2022: their dance floor ready remix of TERR’s production “Bring the Future” comes out on Clash Lion, and the next four-tracker “Cruising” EP – on Catz ‘n Dogz’ Step Records.

“I used to love weird house music on labels like Nu Groove around 1990 and Queer On Acid music reminded me of it. Love these unique grooves.” Ken Ishii.

“Looooove Queer on Acid.” Laurent Garnier.

01. Truncate – Work Ya Ass (Manao & Elektor Remix) [WRKTRX]
02. L/F/D/M – Globe Squash [Diffuse Reality Records]
03. Sav-E – Tesby [Minimal Kids]
04. Josh Wink – Caterwaul [DCLTD]
05. Taube – Teal Strob [Boysnoize Records]
06. Jabes – Ripples [Timedance]
07. Giant Swan – The Plaque [AD 93]
08. Lenson – From The Archive [Planet Rhythm]
09. Queer On Acid – Bob [Kneaded Pains]
10. Yaleesa Hall x Malin – Buchan Trap [Hypercolour]
11. Zenker Brothers – Bengel Mode [Ilian Tape]
12. Radio Slave – Dont Stop No Sleep (Robert Hood Remix) [Rekids]
13. Zenker Brothers – Chi Boost [Ilian Tape]
14. Herman Funker III – Rhino Remake [Ilian Tape]
15. Anti Patriot – Ideology [Sonic Mind Records]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK