Tracklistings Radio Show 086 – Roberto Bosco
Tracklistings Radio Show 086 - Roberto Bosco
icon loader

Artist: Roberto Bosco
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 086
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 086 Tracklist

Roberto Bosco is an Italian Dj/producer and label owner. In 2007 he started his career by remixing the legendary track ‘Game One’ by Juan Atkins & Orlando Voorn and he released music on labels like Wave Music, Applied Rhythmic Technology (ART) and he also released three EPs on Figure label, just to name a few.

During his career, he has always tried to improve his knowledge and to expand his music horizons looking for new sonorities. Indeed he founded an Ambient/Experimental label Last Drop Records in 2014 with his long time friend Kiny.

His eclecticism can be found in his various projects like Introspective – Woods – Ichinen. Recently he has started a new adventure creating a new label: Sonorous Waves.

01. Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Big Stone Lake [Underground Resistance]
02. Scan 7 – Sound Escape [Tresor]
03. Dj Bone – Work it [Subject Detroit]
04. Marco Lenzi – Taboo [Molecular]
05. Paul Mac – Cards On The Table [Primate]
06. Mark Williams – Pound the Beat [Subject Detroit]
07. Ben Sims – Remanipulated (Mark Williams Remix) [Ingoma]
08. Subradeon – Break That Pattern [Rekids]
09. Paul Mac – Untitled [C side]
10. Oruam Zior – Oscuridad [30d]
11. Mark Williams – Forgotten Past [Subject Detroit]
12. Marcal – Poetry [Format]
13. Linear System – Parabens [Molecular]
14. Ichinen – Signal Transition [Unreleased]
15. Roberto Bosco – 8 Am [Unreleased]
16. Uzun Baba & DJ Goce – Sektor Teca (Edit) [Unreleased]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK