Tracklistings Radio Show 089 – Ida Mandato
Tracklistings Radio Show 089 - Ida Mandato
icon loader

Artist: Ida Mandato
Show: Tracklistings Radio Show 089 – Ida Mandato
Genre: #House, #Electro, #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Tracklistings Radio Show episodes HERE

Tracklistings Radio Show 089 – Ida Mandato Tracklist

Ida Mandato is a DJ/producer, born in 1989 in a small town of Calabria and since 2009 based in Rome, where she studied Art History and made her first significant steps in her journey behind consoles and desks.

From the debut in the early 2010s as member of Female Cut collective and resident-DJ at Animal Social Club in Rome, to the graduation in Electronic Music Production & Sound Engineering in 2019, she gathered appreciation and increasingly popularity in the rest of Italy as well as in the European scene, continuing to refine her techniques and to enrich the range of sound influences finding her peculiar way of expressing emotions through the music.

After dozen of collaborations to her credit developed between Rome and Berlin, which have brought her to be resident DJ for Risonanza project and play alongside important acts such as Front 242 (to mention one), she’s continuing her pathway of growth working as Audio/Video/Light Technician for live events and as Music Consultant for TV-shows, never stopping to play Music in festivals and venues as DJ and producer.

01. SHXCXCHCXSH – Drain This Lord [Avian]
02. Setaoc Mass – Exrela [SK_eleven]
03. Untitled 3
04. Talismann – Anchoryst [Talismann]
05. Casko – Revenge Spells [Leyla Records]
06. Leo Anibaldi – Attack Random [Cannibald Records]
07. 00100 – Speedway [No Pizza Rave]
08. Evod – Disarmonico [Evod Music]
09. Positive Centre – Hiding Knives (SHXCXCHCXSH Remix) [In Silent Series]
10. Remco Beekwilder – Industrofunk [Leyla Records]
11. Max_M – The Kidnapper Bell (Shifted Remix) [M_REC Ltd.]
12. Ida Mandato – Lamia [LETS TECHNO Records]
13. Shifted – Chapter 69 [Our Circula Sound]
14. Worg – Lupercus (Feral Interpretation) [Lykos Records]
15. Terence Fixmer – Alone in the Dark [Planete Rouge]

The podcast Tracklistings Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK