Trance Paradise 529
Trance Paradise 529
Download Trance Paradise 529 for free now!

Show: Trance Paradise 529
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 529 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Spencer Brown, Qrion – Rainy April
2. Ferry Corsten – Poison feat. Lovlee
3. Tensteps & Amin Salmee – Brighter Days
4. Above & Beyond, Justine Suissa – Almost Home
5. Robert B, Airo, Anna Renae – Life in Twilight
6. Steve Brian – Half Moon Bay
7. Nhato – Atlas
8. Andrew Rayel – River feat. AIDYL
9. Nicholas Gunn – Broken feat. Alina Renae (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Adip Kiyoi & Roxanne Emery – Embers (Steve Dekay Remix)
11. ReOrder, Katty Heath – Meteorite (James de Torres Mix)
12. Rated R – Any Given Day
13. Heatbeat, Vision X – Terminator
14. Renegade System – No Time to Front
15. Jody 6 – Rabbit Hole

The podcast Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK