Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 556
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 556

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 556
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 556 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Fehrplay – Just A Dream

2. Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (ALPHA 9 Remix)

3. Fatum – Backdraft

4. Nikhil Prakash, Far Out, CeCe Mix – Stay With Me

5. Denis Sender – Yesterday

6. Milad E & David Deere – Metamorphic

7. StanV, JANPAUL – Mysteria

8. Roman Messer & Papulin – Jumanji

9. U4EUH – Archangel

10. Andrew Rayel – Elements of Harmony (FYH 300 Anthem)

11. C-Systems – Every Star

12. Double Motion & Victor Special – Нeart of Ukraine

13. Peter Miethig – True Paradise

14. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars

15. Allen Watts vs Yoshi & Razner – Bohemia

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK