Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 594
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 594
icon loader

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 594
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 594 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Arneksis – Lady From The Past (Montyi Mix)

2. Matt Fax – Gold

3. SOLR & York & Sarah de Warren – The Shore

4. Judah – Dark Space

5. Sunny Lax – Archons

6. Genix – Accelerator

7. JANPAUL, Koyah – Mad Lads

8. Michael Fearon – Wasting Love

9. Susana, Costa – Shoulders of Giants

10. Leo Reyes – The Connexions

11. DIM3NSION – Theia

12. Robert Nickson, Re:Locate, Carol Lee – Built To Last (C-Systems Mix)

13. Caleb Golston, Fisical Project, Cari – Like It Was Yesterday

14. Amos & Riot Night, Emoiryah – Love Is Love

15. Alex Rize, Elfsong – Minutiae (Aeron Aether Remix)

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK