Artist: Boris
Show: Transmissions 485 | Grasso & Maxim
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Transmissions 485 | Grasso & Maxim Tracklist

Boris presents his weekly Transmissions Radio show featuring new and already established names in the music world.

01.Late Replies – Inception [Black Label Recs]
02.Harry Romero HoneyLuv , Inside My Mind [Bambossa Records]
03.Juan Ddd, Grasso & Maxim – Deliacidous [Transmit Recordings]
04.Rowlanz, Miroloja – Totally Lazy (Rossko Remix) [Infuse]
05.Daniel Sanchez – Distro Hopping [elrow Music]
06.Guy Mac – Altius [Circus Recordings]
07.Ronnie Spiteri – Roofblower [Circus Recordings]
08.Fer BR – TechChord [Transmit Recordings]
09.Juan DDD, Ramon Bedoya – El Shaman [Transmit Recordings]
10.Caravaca – My Bassline [Sola Eclipse]
11.Mircea Ivan – As Simple As That [Night Light Records]
12.Juan Ddd, Grasso & Maxim – Ddoobbee [Arrivals Medellin]

The podcast Boris Transmissions Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK