Artist: Boris
Show: Transmissions 487
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Transmissions 487 Tracklist

Boris presents his weekly Transmissions Radio show featuring new and already established names in the music world.

01.Dj Fronter, Joonyes – Motorla
02.Elias R, Jonathan Jaramillo – Freak
03.Hector Couto – Another Jam (Iglesias Remix) [BANDIDOS]
04.J Force – Back Again
05.Angel Heredia – Move Your Body [Mindshake Records]
06.Chico Rose – Tiki Tiki [Story Starters Records]
07.Luke – Down
08.Misha – Let’s Ride
09.Boris & Carlo Lio – Dime Lo
10.BLR – Guru [Sink or Swim]
11.Fer BR – Make That Move [Rawthentic]
12.James Hurt,Fletcher K2CD – Don’t Stop
13.Agus O – Across [Transmit Recordings]

The podcast Boris Transmissions Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK