Artist: Boris
Show: Transmissions 491
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Transmissions 491 Tracklist

Boris presents his weekly Transmissions Radio show featuring new and already established names in the music world.

01.Jayforce – Deeper Groove
02.Siege – Rhymes [Toolroom Trax]
03.Elias R, Jonathan Jaramillo – Round N’ Round
04.Paco Osuna & Melanie Ribbe – Shake Control [Mindshake]
05.Rafa Barrios – Sunday Night [BANDIDOS]
06.Mark Broom – Apex [Transmit Recordings]
07.MK & Dom Dolla – Rhyme Dust (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Columbia (Sony)]
08.GruuveElements – Dramatic [Transmit Recordings]
09.Bryan Softwell – Tricknology
10.Juan Ddd & Ramon Bedoya – El Son [Transmit Recordings]
11.Robert Junior – Push the Limits
12.Ango Tamarin – Often Considered [Transmit Recordings]
13.Elias R – Zoa
14.Booka Shade – Circulate [Blaufield Music]
15.GruuveElements – Knight [Transmit Recordings]

The podcast Boris Transmissions Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK