Artist: Boris
Show: Transmissions 492 | Ian O’Donovan
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Transmissions 492 | Ian O’Donovan Tracklist

01.SHDW & Obscure Shape – The Last Seduction [Mutual Rytm]
02.SHDW & Obscure Shape – Memories Of Nobody [Mutual Rytm]
03.Subradeon – Your Mission [RSPX]
04.Diego Infanzon – Go Back To Basics (Greg Gow Remix) [Tronic]
05.Nuno Dos Santos – Sayne [Sungate]
06.Ian O’Donovan – Slinghshot [Tronic]
07.The Southern – Naked [On Edge Society]
08.R.M.K. – Kokane [Fossil Archive]
09.The Southern – Vision [On Edge Society]
10.Dreg – Glow In The Dark [Contacted]
11.Ian O’Donovan – Solas [Tronic]
12.Harvey McKay – Bubble [The Dj Hell Experience]
13.Hardcell & Grindvik – Salt [Drumcode]
14.Artist Code 4D5452 – Verum Verbum [Cod3 QR]

The podcast Boris Transmissions Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK