TRUcast 121 – Alex Peace
TRUcast 121 - Alex Peace
Download TRUcast 121 - Alex Peace for free now!

Show: TRUcast 121 – Alex Peace
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more TRUcast episodes HERE

TRUcast 121 – Alex Peace Tracklist

The “official” podcast of Tru Musica featuring Tru Musica Artists and Tru Friends from around the Galaxy. From House to Techno and everything in between, Tru Musica has already begun to carve out it’s niche in the House Community focused on the music that revolves around the “jack”

Biscits – Jungle Sounds (Original Mix)

J. Casablanca & Buhoo – Acido (Original Club Mix)

UMEK – Jingo

Breach – Jack (DJ Tool 2020) – Alex Peace Edit

Harry Romero & Joeski – Sex Poem (Original Club Mix)

Alejo Loaiza – Monaguillo (Original Mix)

Dombresky & Lucati – Like This (Original Mix)

Jaded – Sosa

Bohemien – Jack Them (Original Mix)

John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (Marco Lys Remix)

Ellis Moss – The Shake

Chemical Surf – Pararam

San Pacho & WOAK – Milkshake

Duke Dumont – Red Light Green Light feat Shaun Ross

Yeah Yeah Yeah’s & A-Trak – Heads Will Roll (Arnold & Lane Edit)

Icona Pop & SOFI TUKKER – Spa (James Hype Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

Fourword – Snake Charmer

The podcast TRUcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK