Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 364
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 364

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 364
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 364 Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Aly & Fila & Greg Downey – Take Flight [Fsoe]

02. Dan Cooper – Persona [Digital Society]

03. Ciaran Mcauley – Lilac [Fsoe]

04. James Kitcher & Adam Taylor – Interdimensional [Monster Pure]

05. Lewis Duggleby & Marcella Woods – Breathe Life (Allen Watts Remix) [High Voltage]

06. Yoshi & Razner – Pegasus (Roman Messer Remix) [High Voltage]

07. Dan Iwan – Lost My Mind [Zyx Trance]

08. Luminance – Amative [Regenerate]

Masterpiece Of The Week:

09. Eldream & Mark Wild – Briseida [Fsoe]

10. Essence – The Promise (Craig Connelly Remix) [Armada Captivating]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK