Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation 388
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 388
icon loader

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Show: Universal Nation 388
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex M.O.R.P.H. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Universal Nation episodes HERE

Universal Nation 388 Tracklist

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.

01. Yelow & Spy – The Force [Subculture]

02. Arctic Moon Feat Jessica Lawrence – Like The Sun (Xijaro & Pitch Remix) [Fsoe]

03. Talla 2XLC – Can You Feel The Silence Reloaded [Techno Club]

04. Diago – No One [Ablazing]

05. Philipe El Sisi & Omar Sherif – Heaven [Vandit Records]

Masterpiece Of The Week:

06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rene Ablaze – Tulum [Morphland]

07. A.R.D.I. – Emotions [Submissions]

08. Ralphie B – Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]

09. Fawzy vs. Daniel Kandi & Osman Mousa – Ascending Waves [State Control]

10. Woody van Eyden – Spiritual Soil [Nocturnal Knights Music]

11. Peter Miethig – Connected To The Stars [State Control]

The podcast Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Universal Nation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK