JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 427
JES - Unleash The Beat Mixshow 427
icon loader

Artist: JES
Show: JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 427
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

JES Radio Mixshow, Album, Taxigirl Mashups, and latest hot EDM Tracks. Tune in to JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 427 now!

Discover more JES live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

JES – Unleash The Beat Mixshow 427 Tracklist

Unleash The Beat is a weekly hour long mix show featuring the hottest upcoming releases in EDM, dance floor classics, JES’ new singles, collaborations, remixes and her infamous Taxigirl mashups. Unleash The Beat has been syndicated to over 60 radio stations worldwide with more jumping on the UTB train every week. A tribute to her DJ’ing prowess, Unleash The Beat demonstrates that JES is as talented behind the decks as she is with a microphone. Join JES every week for an hour of the most essential electronic music on the radio.

01. Mind Of One – Set You Free [ELLIPTICAL SUN MELODIES]
02. Avenia & Jorza – Fever [SCORCHIN’]
03. Bobina & JES – iBelieve (Lange Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
04. Yoshi & Razner – Retaliation [REGENERATE]
05. Tnan & Rigo Avila – Sanguine [BIG TOYS]
06. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You (Eskai Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND]
07. Jeef B – Symphony [INTONENATION AXIOM]
08. Starpicker – Nos Nexum [SUBCULTURE]
09. Jes & Andy Duguid – Before You Go (Timothy Allan & Mark Loverush Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
10. Mat Zo – Petrushka [ANJUNABEATS]
11. Paul Denton – Moonwalker [OUTBURST]
12. Martin Graff – The World Needs You [EUPHONIC]