David Penn – Urbana Podcast 568

David Penn - Urbana Podcast 568

Artist: David Penn
Show: Urbana Podcast 568
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Penn live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Urbana Radio Show episodes HERE

Urbana Podcast 568 Tracklist

1. Mind Electric – Breaking Free -VICIOUS
2. Gabriels – Love & Hate In A Different Time (Honey Dijon Remix)-ATLAS
3. Lime Cordiale, Idris Elba, Fatboy Slim -Holiday’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)
4. Ausem FF – Big Bag
5. HP Vince, Chuck Roberts – Jack Had A Groove (KPD Remix)- PHOENIX MUSIC
6. Milk & Sugar, Barbara Tucker -My Lovin (Milk & Sugar Re-Rub) – MILK & SUGAR
7. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Purple Disco Machine Extended Re-Work)- DEFECTED
8. Chapter & Verse – The Beat Goes On –HELIX RECORDS
9. The Shapeshifters featuring Kimberly Davis – Love’s Been Waiting -GLITTERBOX
10. Ridney & Inaya Day – Like You (J Paul Getto Club Mix) – PAHARAS
11. Hardsoul feat Fierce Rulling Diva – Self Religion (Believe In Me) (CASSIMM Remix)
12. John Summit – La Danza (David Penn remix) – DEFECTED

The podcast David Penn – Urbana Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK