Yves V – V Sessions 354

Yves V - V Sessions 354
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 354
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 354 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. 22Bullets & Jordan Grace – Redefine (Extended Mix)
02. Chapter & Verse – Can’t You See (Extended Mix)
03. Heyder – KHAZAR (Extended Mix)
04. Laidback Luke, Eva Simons – Flexin’ (Extended Mix)
05. Yves V X INNA X Janieck – Déjà Vu (Van Múrten Extended Remix)
06. CHRNS, Deagon & Robbie Rosen – Symphony (Original Mix)
07. Hardwell – F CKING SOCIETY (Extended Mix)
08. Martin Garrix, DubVision feat. Shaun Farrugia – Starlight (Keep Me Afloat) (Extended Mix)
09. Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid Remix)
10. Tiësto & Deorro – Savage (Extended Mix)
11. Polina – Faena (Yves V Remix) (Extended Mix)
12. Raven & Kreyn x Bigmoo – Welcome To The Future (feat. jeonghyeon)
13. Vessbroz – We Are The People (Extended Mix)
14. Yves V & Bjorn Verbex – Reflect (Extended Mix)

15. Laidback Luke ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Timebomb (Original Mix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK