Yves V – V Sessions 359

Yves V - V Sessions 359
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 359
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 359 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix)
02. Gordo – TARAKA (Extended Mix)
03. Mr. Sid & Choujaa – Overload (Extended Mix)
04. NIIKO x SWAE feat. JRM – Save Me (Extended Mix)
05. Nicky Romero – Pressure (Extended Mix)
06. Tujamo & JORD – Clap Your Hands (Extended Mix)
07. Jetlag & Lu Oliver – Shake It Girls (Extended Mix)
08. Bhaskar – U Got My Body (Extended Mix)
09. Ship Wrek – Silent (Extended Mix)
10. Pickle – Body Heat (Extended Mix)
11. The Cube Guys – Drunk (Moet-Ronic Mix)
12. Yves V X INNA X Janieck – Déjà Vu (Van Múrten Extended Remix)
13. Inside Your Mind – Jai Nova (Extended Mix)
14. Matisse & Sadko, Timofey – Feeling (Extended Mix)

15. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK