Yves V – V Sessions 363

Yves V - V Sessions 363
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 363
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 363 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. David Guetta x Dimitri Vegas x Nicole Sherzinger – The Drop (Radio Mix)
02. Promise Land x Kiano – Move For Me (Extended Mix)
03. Showtek – Welcome Back Home (feat. MC Ambush) (Extended Mix)
04. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix)
05. Aspyer – Pegasus (Extended Mix)
06. Chasner & Afrojack – Starts Right Now (Extended Mix)
07. Third Party feat. Kathy Brown – Joy Extended Mix
08. JP Candela & DGRACE – With You (Extended Mix)
09. Lucas & Steve x DubVision – Feel My Love (feat. Joe Taylor) (Extended Mix)
10. ELYX – What You Wanna Get (feat. Chacel) (Extended Mix)
11. Jauz & Habstrakt – Like Before (Extended Mix)
12. Kryder feat. Richard Walters – Breathe Deep (Extended Mix)
13. Mr. Sid – Velvet Sky (Extended Mix)
14. Bhaskar, D-Groov, Galck – I Feel You (Extended Mix)

15. deadmau5 – Strobe (Radio Edit)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK