Yves V – V Sessions 391

Yves V - V Sessions 391
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 391
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 391 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
02. Mesto – Bring It Back (Extended Mix)
03. Dada Life – So Good (Alex Mueller, Retrika & Sputniq Remix)
04. Alex Mueller feat. KATYA BLANCA – In My Dreams (Extended Mix)
05. Zack Martino feat. Bertie Scott – Horizon (Extended Mix)
06. FaderX & Michael Morikito – Space Transmission (Extended Mix)
07. Deniz Koyu & MAKJ – Feel Your Love (Extended Mix)
08. Le Twins – Takata (Extended Mix)
09. StereoKilla – In Da Air (Extended Mix)
10. Ape Rave Club – The System (Extended Mix)
11. Kapuzen – Chemicals (On The Dance Floor)
12. Moksi – Runnin ft Aniela (Extended Mix)
13. HÄWK – Meet Me (Extended Mix)
14. Yves V & Bhaskar – Round My Head (Kohen & LIVA Extended Remix)

15. Nathan Fake – The Sky Was Pink (James Holden Remix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK