Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 109 – Leandro da silva
Vessbroz - Electro Vessel 109 - Leandro da silva

Artist: Vessbroz
Show: Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 109 – Leandro da silva
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Vessbroz live sets & radioshows here

Vessbroz – Electro Vessel 109 – Leandro da silva Tracklist

Electro Vessel is a weekly radio show distributed worldwide by Vessbroz. Each week the boys invite a guest to share the decks with them to showcase the very best in new and upcoming dance music from across the globe. The show has hosted artists like Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet, Julian Jordan, Vini Vici, Mike Williams, Swanky Tunes, Cat Dealers, DJ From Mars, and many more!
The show also features the Track of The Future. The brothers each week select a promo or demo to play in the show they think will be big in the future. This week the Vessbroz invited Leandro da silva!

1. Thomas Gold & Kazden – Rise Up
2. FSB & Ecrix vs KRISM – Escape (Extended Mix)
3. Wankelmut & Jack Wins – Drama (
4. Danny Chris X ELYX – Humps (ELYX VIP Edit) [Extended Mix]
5. ELYX – The Flow (Extended Mix)
6. AXL_PHX_-_Dont_Start_Now_(AXL_PHX_Remix)
7. Josh Green – Treble (Club Mix)
8. Ciara_B_-_The_End_Is_The_Begining
9. Ramon Tapia & Kai Tracid – 303 State
10. 01 Maddix – The Rave
11. Artichokes – Get Down [Black Lizard]
12. Leandro Da Silva, Dario Trapani – Because of You [SPRS]
13. Phonique, Jean Bacarezza – Do U Piano
14. Davix Project – Caribe [Pink Lizard]
15. Tribu ft Vijay & Sofia – Sweet Disposition (Leandro Da Silva remix)
16. Frank-Lo & Joe C – Work Out [Black Lizard]
17. Vantiz – 95 [Panther’s Groove]
18. Mescal Kids – Never Knew [Hood Politics]
19. Mikael Weermets – Walk Away (Leandro Da Silva remix) [Free Music]
20. Joel Corry, MNEK – Head & Heart [Atlantic Records]