Vivifier Sessions 190
Vivifier Sessions 190

Artist: Elysia
Show: Vivifier Sessions 190
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Elysia live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Vivifier Sessions episodes HERE

Vivifier Sessions 190 Tracklist

It’s time for a fresh episode of #vivifiersessions with brand new features and brand new music presented by Elysia ๐Ÿ“ป๐Ÿ™Œ

1. Talking About Her (Sonny Fodera Extended Remix) – Soul Speech
2. House Music Control (Qubiko Remix) – Eddie Amador, Peverell & Le Petit Frenchy
3. Alley Rave – Andrea Oliva
4. Fusion (Original Mix) – Rayzir, Iglesias
5. Movement (Original Mix) – Cruux
6. Say Hush (Original Mix) – Federico Ambrosi
7. The Inspector (Original Mix) – Guille Placencia
8. Love Drug (Extended Mix) – Yvvan Back
9. 2Gether (Eden Prince Remix) – Roger Sanchez
10. Kriminal Fried Chicken (Original Mix) – Bastian Bux
11. Anna (Original Mix) – Sergio Bennett, Jorhav
12. Papaya (Extended Mix) – Stanny Abram
13. Der Mond (Ruben Mandolini Remix) – Moonbootica
14. Mighty Real (Extended Mix) – G. Felix, Dead Space
15. Marvine (Original Mix) – Burana
16. Shine Together (Original Mix) – Rosco, Iglesias
17. Ain’t Me Without You (Extended Mix) – WEISS

The podcast Vivifier Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK