Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 204
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 204
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 204
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 204 Tracklist

1. Moss – Decompress
2. FJL – Be Rocking (Freedo Mosho Edit)
3. Jared Marston feat. Pragmatico – Walk The Night (Dilby Remix)
4. Jasper Tygner – Deny
5. Archila – For A Reason
6. Sacred Union – Before Your Light
7. Nils Hoffman feat. Panama – Far Behind (TIBASKO Remix)
8. AWEN – Redemption (Xinobi Remix)
9. Mr. Sosa – No Longer About
10. Miklo – Slender Reed
11. Motip White – Long Shadow (Super Flu Remix)

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK