Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 459
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 459
icon loader

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 459
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows HERE | | Listen to more Wake Your Mind episodes HERE

Wake Your Mind Radio 459 Tracklist

Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio. Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs and Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week.

01. Enamour & Warung – Who We Are (Lufthaus Extended Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

02. Estiva – Aylu (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Hear Me Out (Radio Edit) [Wake Your Mind]

04. Stone Van Brooken – Millenium (Extended Mix) [Siona]

05. Röyksopp – Breathe (Qrion Remix) [Dog Triumph]

06. Crimsen, Jordan Arts – How To Love (Extended Mix) [ZeroThree]

07. HGenius – Collusion (Radio Edit) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]

08. Einmusik, Solee – Mariposa (Original Mix) [Future Romance]

09. Mind Against – Dreamcast (Extended Mix) [Afterlife]

10. Kasablanca – Am I Dreaming (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Dylhen – Cyclone (Extended Mix) [Pattern]

12. Rachael Starr – Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix) [Positiva]

The podcast W&W – Rave Culture Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK